Charter Oak-Ute

Softball2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Belle Plaine L 7-0
West Harrison W 12-2
Martensdale-St Marys L 8-0
Exira-EHK W 15-2
Lawton-Bronson W 10-4
Leaders
Hits
Emilee Meadows, SR
  • 62
  • H 62
  • BA .492
  • R 43
  • RBI 17
  • 2B 2
  • 3B 1
  • SB 29
RBI
Ashley Ewoldt, SR
  • 61
  • H 56
  • BA .444
  • R 51
  • RBI 61
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 3
  • HR 5
  • SB 33
Wins
Annie Henderson, SR
  • 21
  • W 21
  • IP 181 2/3
  • ERA 3.01
Earned Run Average
Annie Henderson, SR
  • 3.01
  • ERA 3.01
  • IP 181 2/3
  • SO 127
Strikeouts
Annie Henderson, SR
  • 127
  • ERA 3.01
  • IP 181 2/3
  • SO 127
News
No recent news
Monday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
2
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Wednesday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Friday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
1
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Saturday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Lawton-Bronson
Varsity (0-0)
10
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Tuesday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
15
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Wednesday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
0
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Wednesday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
0
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Thursday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Whiting
Varsity (0-0)
15
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Friday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
14
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Saturday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Emmetsburg
Varsity (0-0)
11
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
MVAOCOU
Varsity (0-0)
2
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Monday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
6
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Tuesday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
8
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Wednesday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
1
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Thursday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
7
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Friday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Saturday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Saturday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
5
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
4
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Tuesday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
AR-WE-VA, Westside
(0-0)
13
Charter Oak-Ute
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Tuesday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
AR-WE-VA, Westside
(0-0)
10
Charter Oak-Ute
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Wednesday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
16
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Thursday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
West Monona
Varsity (0-0)
7
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Friday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
10
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Tuesday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
4
Alta-Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Wednesday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
10
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Thursday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
Kuemper Catholic, Carroll
(0-0)
2
Charter Oak-Ute
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Friday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Monday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
2
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Wednesday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
7
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Thursday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Wednesday, Jul 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
7
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Friday, Jul 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Lawton-Bronson
Varsity (0-0)
10
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Monday, Jul 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
15
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/11
Monday, Jul 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
0
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/18
Wednesday, Jul 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
7
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/20
Wednesday, Jul 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/20
Scores
Belle Plaine L 7-0
West Harrison W 12-2
Martensdale-St Marys L 8-0
Exira-EHK W 15-2
Lawton-Bronson W 10-4
Leaders
Hits
Emilee Meadows, SR
  • 62
  • H 62
  • BA .492
  • R 43
  • RBI 17
  • 2B 2
  • 3B 1
  • SB 29
RBI
Ashley Ewoldt, SR
  • 61
  • H 56
  • BA .444
  • R 51
  • RBI 61
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 3
  • HR 5
  • SB 33
Wins
Annie Henderson, SR
  • 21
  • W 21
  • IP 181 2/3
  • ERA 3.01
Earned Run Average
Annie Henderson, SR
  • 3.01
  • ERA 3.01
  • IP 181 2/3
  • SO 127
Strikeouts
Annie Henderson, SR
  • 127
  • ERA 3.01
  • IP 181 2/3
  • SO 127
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Charter Oak-Ute 16-2 W1 26-14 .650
Glidden-Ralston 14-4 W4 19-6 .760
Exira-EHK 14-5 L1 20-8 .714
Boyer Valley 12-5 L1 17-12 .586
West Harrison 11-6 L3 19-16 .543
CAM 8-10 L1 13-17 .433
Coon Rapids-Bayard 5-13 L1 7-18 .280
Ar-We-Va 4-14 L3 5-16 .238
Woodbine 3-15 L9 5-22 .185
Adair-Casey 2-16 L3 5-20 .200
News
No recent news