Glidden-Ralston Wildcats

Softball2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Remsen St. Mary's W 6-2
Ar-We-Va W 7-0
Charter Oak-Ute W 4-0
Boyer Valley W 8-3
West Harrison W 10-0
Leaders
Hits
Holly Handlos, FR
  • 37
  • H 37
  • BA .416
  • R 29
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 3
  • HR 4
RBI
Holly Handlos, FR
  • 29
  • H 37
  • BA .416
  • R 29
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 3
  • HR 4
Wins
Lauren Mahlberg, SO
  • 10
  • W 10
  • IP 88 2/3
  • ERA 0.55
Earned Run Average
Lauren Mahlberg, SO
  • 0.55
  • ERA 0.55
  • IP 88 2/3
  • SO 153
Strikeouts
Lauren Mahlberg, SO
  • 153
  • ERA 0.55
  • IP 88 2/3
  • SO 153
Tuesday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
4
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Wednesday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Thursday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
South Central Calhoun
Varsity (0-0)
11
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Friday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
6
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Monday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
13
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Wednesday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
6
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Friday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
13
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Monday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
21
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
7
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Wednesday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
17
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Friday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
18
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
13
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Saturday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
19
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
13
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Saturday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
5
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Monday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Charter Oak-Ute
(0-0)
1
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Wednesday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
11
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Friday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Woodbine
(0-0)
12
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Monday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Wednesday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
8
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Thursday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Friday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Wednesday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
CAM, Anita
(0-0)
8
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Thursday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
10
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Monday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
3
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Wednesday, Jul 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Friday, Jul 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/11
Monday, Jul 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Remsen St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
6
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/14
Scores
Remsen St. Mary's W 6-2
Ar-We-Va W 7-0
Charter Oak-Ute W 4-0
Boyer Valley W 8-3
West Harrison W 10-0
Leaders
Hits
Holly Handlos, FR
  • 37
  • H 37
  • BA .416
  • R 29
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 3
  • HR 4
RBI
Holly Handlos, FR
  • 29
  • H 37
  • BA .416
  • R 29
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 3
  • HR 4
Wins
Lauren Mahlberg, SO
  • 10
  • W 10
  • IP 88 2/3
  • ERA 0.55
Earned Run Average
Lauren Mahlberg, SO
  • 0.55
  • ERA 0.55
  • IP 88 2/3
  • SO 153
Strikeouts
Lauren Mahlberg, SO
  • 153
  • ERA 0.55
  • IP 88 2/3
  • SO 153
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Exira-EHK 17-1 L1 24-2 .923
Charter Oak-Ute 17-1 L1 26-6 .812
Ar-We-Va 11-6 L1 12-8 .600
Glidden-Ralston 9-9 W7 14-11 .560
West Harrison 9-9 L1 13-13 .500
Coon Rapids-Bayard 9-9 L1 10-17 .370
Boyer Valley 7-11 L4 7-16 .304
Woodbine 5-13 L1 7-18 .280
CAM 4-12 W5 8-18 .308
Adair-Casey 1-17 L9 1-19 .050
Twitter