Walnut

Softball2009-10- Varsity

Scores
Adair-Casey L 8-4
Southwest Valley L 18-8
Glidden-Ralston W 12-2
Glidden-Ralston W 27-7
Earlham L 12-0
Leaders
Hits
Dakota Brockman, SO
  • 20
  • H 20
  • BA .299
  • R 21
  • RBI 12
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 2
  • SB 6
RBI
Brianna Sampson, SO
  • 15
  • H 15
  • BA .263
  • R 8
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 6
  • 3B 1
Wins
Ashli Walker, 08
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 73 2/3
  • ERA 4.56
Earned Run Average
Ashli Walker, 08
  • 4.56
  • ERA 4.56
  • IP 73 2/3
  • SO 81
Strikeouts
Ashli Walker, 08
  • 81
  • ERA 4.56
  • IP 73 2/3
  • SO 81
News
No recent news
Monday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
0
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Friday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
4
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
1
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Essex
Varsity (0-0)
13
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Wednesday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
11
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Thursday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
EHK-Exira
(0-0)
6
Walnut
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Friday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Monday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
5
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Tuesday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
2
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Saturday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Charter Oak-Ute
(0-0)
2
Walnut
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Monday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Thursday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
13
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Saturday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Saturday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Essex
Varsity (0-0)
8
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Monday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
EHK-Exira
(0-0)
3
Walnut
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Tuesday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
9
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Thursday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
9
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Friday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
0
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Monday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
27
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Tuesday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
18
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Tuesday, Jul 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
4
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Scores
Adair-Casey L 8-4
Southwest Valley L 18-8
Glidden-Ralston W 12-2
Glidden-Ralston W 27-7
Earlham L 12-0
Leaders
Hits
Dakota Brockman, SO
  • 20
  • H 20
  • BA .299
  • R 21
  • RBI 12
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 2
  • SB 6
RBI
Brianna Sampson, SO
  • 15
  • H 15
  • BA .263
  • R 8
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 6
  • 3B 1
Wins
Ashli Walker, 08
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 73 2/3
  • ERA 4.56
Earned Run Average
Ashli Walker, 08
  • 4.56
  • ERA 4.56
  • IP 73 2/3
  • SO 81
Strikeouts
Ashli Walker, 08
  • 81
  • ERA 4.56
  • IP 73 2/3
  • SO 81
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Exira-EHK 0-0 L1 19-9 .679
Orient-Macksburg 0-0 L1 11-14 .440
Walnut 0-0 L2 8-16 .333
CAM 0-0 L2 5-13 .278
Glidden-Ralston 0-0 L1 5-19 .208
Adair-Casey 0-0 L1 3-19 .136
News
No recent news