Glidden-Ralston Wildcats

Softball2009-10- Varsity

Scores
Southeast Webster L 11-0
Ar-We-Va W 2-1
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 10-9
Grandview Park Baptist L 6-1
Ar-We-Va L 11-2
Leaders
Hits
Payton Ball, SO
  • 25
  • H 25
  • BA .352
  • R 17
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 5
  • 3B 1
RBI
Jordan Bock, SO
  • 15
  • H 21
  • BA .288
  • R 13
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 2
  • HR 1
Wins
Nikki Danzer, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 123 1/3
  • ERA 4.82
Earned Run Average
Nikki Danzer, SR
  • 4.82
  • ERA 4.82
  • IP 123 1/3
  • SO 48
Strikeouts
Nikki Danzer, SR
  • 48
  • ERA 4.82
  • IP 123 1/3
  • SO 48
Wednesday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Thursday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
South Central Calhoun County
(0-0)
6
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Thursday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
9
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Saturday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Saturday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
4
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Tuesday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
21
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Friday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
East Greene
(0-0)
2
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Tuesday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
11
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Wednesday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
EHK-Exira
(0-0)
0
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Wednesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
4
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Wednesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Thursday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
Adair-Casey
(0-0)
9
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Friday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Monday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
27
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Tuesday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
EHK-Exira
(0-0)
0
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Wednesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
6
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Thursday, Jul 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
6
Grandview Park Baptist
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Tuesday, Jul 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
10
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Wednesday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Friday, Jul 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
0
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Scores
Southeast Webster L 11-0
Ar-We-Va W 2-1
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 10-9
Grandview Park Baptist L 6-1
Ar-We-Va L 11-2
Leaders
Hits
Payton Ball, SO
  • 25
  • H 25
  • BA .352
  • R 17
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 5
  • 3B 1
RBI
Jordan Bock, SO
  • 15
  • H 21
  • BA .288
  • R 13
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 2
  • HR 1
Wins
Nikki Danzer, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 123 1/3
  • ERA 4.82
Earned Run Average
Nikki Danzer, SR
  • 4.82
  • ERA 4.82
  • IP 123 1/3
  • SO 48
Strikeouts
Nikki Danzer, SR
  • 48
  • ERA 4.82
  • IP 123 1/3
  • SO 48
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Exira-EHK 0-0 L1 19-9 .679
Orient-Macksburg 0-0 L1 11-14 .440
Walnut 0-0 L2 8-16 .333
CAM 0-0 L2 5-13 .278
Glidden-Ralston 0-0 L1 5-19 .208
Adair-Casey 0-0 L1 3-19 .136
Twitter