Glidden-Ralston Wildcats

Softball2007-08- Varsity

Scores
IKM, Manilla L 2-1
Ar-We-Va W 4-3
Madrid W 3-0
Galva-Holstein W 8-0
Earlham L 1-0
Leaders
Hits
Hallie Schon, JR
  • 45
  • H 45
  • BA .388
  • R 3
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 1
  • SB 1
RBI
Erica Ware, SR
  • 24
  • H 31
  • BA .301
  • R 22
  • RBI 24
  • 2B 6
  • 3B 2
  • HR 3
  • SB 4
Wins
Hallie Schon, JR
  • 25
  • W 25
  • IP 210
  • ERA 1.13
Earned Run Average
Jaycie David, 08
  • 0.88
  • ERA 0.88
  • IP 24
  • SO 8
Strikeouts
Hallie Schon, JR
  • 212
  • ERA 1.13
  • IP 210
  • SO 212
Tuesday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
6
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Wednesday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Prairie Valley
(0-0)
9
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Thursday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
4
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Friday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Southern Cal
(0-0)
10
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Thursday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
0
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Des Moines, North
(0-0)
1
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Monday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
1
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Tuesday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Wednesday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Thursday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Friday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Elk Horn-Kimballton
(0-0)
11
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Saturday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
8
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Saturday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Twin River Valley
(0-0)
15
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Monday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Tuesday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Thursday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Saturday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
6
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Saturday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Exira
Varsity (0-0)
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Saturday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
13
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Monday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Van Meter
(0-0)
11
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Tuesday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
5
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Thursday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
5
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Thursday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Friday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
IKM-Manning
(0-0)
7
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Monday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
5
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Tuesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
7
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Wednesday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Exira
Varsity (0-0)
4
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Friday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Saturday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Galva-Holstein
(0-0)
8
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Saturday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
0
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Monday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
3
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Wednesday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
4
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Monday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
IKM, Manilla
(0-0)
1
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Scores
IKM, Manilla L 2-1
Ar-We-Va W 4-3
Madrid W 3-0
Galva-Holstein W 8-0
Earlham L 1-0
Leaders
Hits
Hallie Schon, JR
  • 45
  • H 45
  • BA .388
  • R 3
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 1
  • SB 1
RBI
Erica Ware, SR
  • 24
  • H 31
  • BA .301
  • R 22
  • RBI 24
  • 2B 6
  • 3B 2
  • HR 3
  • SB 4
Wins
Hallie Schon, JR
  • 25
  • W 25
  • IP 210
  • ERA 1.13
Earned Run Average
Jaycie David, 08
  • 0.88
  • ERA 0.88
  • IP 24
  • SO 8
Strikeouts
Hallie Schon, JR
  • 212
  • ERA 1.13
  • IP 210
  • SO 212
Twitter