Oskaloosa Indians

Scores
2021 Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Fairfield Triangular 1st 101
North Central Swim Conference Meet 7th 24
Little Hawkeye Swimming Conference 4th 130
Williamsburg Invitational 3rd 175
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

OHS vs. Osky vs. Fairfield

1
Ottumwa
2
Oskaloosa
3
Fairfield
8/26 · 5:30 PM CT Beach Ottumwa
Tuesday, Aug 31
GIRLS SWIMMING

Boone/Oskaloosa/Grinnell

-
Grinnell
-
Boone
-
Oskaloosa
8/31 · 7:00 PM CT Grinnell College Natatorium
Thursday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

DSM East/Oskaloosa/Vinton-Shellsburg/Williamsburg/Grinnell

1
Grinnell
2
Des Moines East
3
Vinton-Shellsburg
4
Williamsburg
5
Oskaloosa
9/9 · 7:00 PM CT Grinnell College Natatorium
Monday, Sep 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Williamsburg Invitational

1
Vinton-Shellsburg
2
Williamsburg
3
Grinnell
4
Oskaloosa
5
Keokuk
6
Centerville
9/13 · 5:30 PM CT Williamsburg High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING Varsity

Oskaloosa and Fairfield at Newton

32
Oskaloosa
Varsity (3-9)
132
Newton
Varsity (2-2)
5:30 PM CT
9/14
YMCA of Newton Iowa Inc.
Tuesday, Sep 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Newton and Oskaloosa at Perry

-
Perry
-
Newton
-
Oskaloosa
9/28 · 6:30 PM CT McCreary Community Building
Monday, Oct 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

Fairfield, Oskaloosa, Williamsburg

1
Williamsburg
2
Oskaloosa
3
Fairfield
4
Keokuk
10/4 · 6:00 PM CT Hoerner YMCA
Thursday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

Oskaloosa Quad

1
Vinton-Shellsburg
2
Williamsburg
3
Oskaloosa
4
Keokuk
10/7 · 7:00 PM CT Mahaska County YMCA
Monday, Oct 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

Williamsburg Invitational

1
Williamsburg
2
Vinton-Shellsburg
3
Oskaloosa
4
Tipton
5
Fairfield
6
Centerville
10/11 · 5:30 PM CT Williamsburg High School
Tuesday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Little Hawkeye Swimming Conference

1
Newton
2
Indianola
3
Grinnell
4
Oskaloosa
10/19 · 5:30 PM CT Indianola YMCA
Sunday, Oct 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

North Central Swim Conference Meet

1
Decorah
2
Newton
3
Boone
4
Grinnell
5
Vinton-Shellsburg
6
Williamsburg
7
Oskaloosa
10/24 · 1:00 PM CT Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA
Thursday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Fairfield Triangular

1
Oskaloosa
2
Keokuk
3
Fairfield
10/28 · 5:00 PM CT Fairfield High School
Saturday, Nov 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

2021 Regional Swimming

-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Centerville
-
Keokuk
-
Mason City
-
Newton
-
Oskaloosa
-
Ottumwa
-
Perry
-
Southeast Polk
11/6 · 12:00 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Scores
2021 Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Fairfield Triangular 1st 101
North Central Swim Conference Meet 7th 24
Little Hawkeye Swimming Conference 4th 130
Williamsburg Invitational 3rd 175
News
No recent news
News
No recent news