Algona Bulldogs

Scores
2021 Regional Swimming 9th 0
Senior Night FINAL 0
Decorah L 151-23
Spencer vs Algona and Sioux City West FINAL 0
FD vs. Algona/Perry 2nd 74
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 24
GIRLS SWIMMING Varsity

Algona vs Spencer

0
Spencer
Varsity (0-0-1)
0
Algona
Varsity (0-0-1)
5:30 PM CT
8/24
Regional Wellness Center
Thursday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING Varsity
67
Algona
Varsity (0-1-1)
80
Perry
Varsity (1-0)
6:30 PM CT
8/26
McCreary Community Building
Tuesday, Sep 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

Boone vs. Perry/Algona

1
Boone
2
Perry
3
Algona
9/7 · 5:30 PM CT Boone High School
Thursday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

FD vs. Sioux City Metro/Algona

1
Sioux City North
2
Fort Dodge
3
Algona
9/9 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING Varsity
51
Algona
Varsity (0-6-1)
90
Perry
Varsity (4-3)
6:30 PM CT
9/14
McCreary Community Building
Thursday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

FD vs. Algona/Perry

1
Fort Dodge
2
Algona
3
Perry
9/23 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Monday, Oct 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

Spencer vs Algona and Sioux City West

-
Spencer
-
Algona
-
Sioux City West
-
Sioux City North
10/11 · 6:30 PM CT Spencer Family YMCA, 11th Avenue West, Spencer, IA
Thursday, Oct 21
GIRLS SWIMMING Varsity

Dual Meet

23
Algona
Varsity (1-8-1)
151
Decorah
Varsity (20-19)
5:30 PM CT
10/21
Luther College
Tuesday, Oct 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Senior Night

-
Perry
-
Carroll
-
Algona
10/26 · 6:30 PM CT McCreary Community Building
Saturday, Nov 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

2021 Regional Swimming

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Cedar Falls
3
Sioux City North
4
Boone
5
Spencer
6
Fort Dodge
7
Waterloo East
8
Des Moines East
9
Algona
11/6 · 12:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Scores
2021 Regional Swimming 9th 0
Senior Night FINAL 0
Decorah L 151-23
Spencer vs Algona and Sioux City West FINAL 0
FD vs. Algona/Perry 2nd 74
News
No recent news
News
No recent news