Perry Jayettes

Girls Swimming2020-21- Varsity

Scores
IGHSAU Regionals 4th 155
Spencer V. Atlantic and Perry FINAL 0
Algona- Dual 1st 90
Meet 2nd 48
Boone and Algona at Perry duals 2nd 35
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Algona- Dual

1
Perry
2
Algona
8/27 · 6:30 PM CT McCreary Community Building
Tuesday, Sep 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Meet

1
Indianola
2
Perry
9/1 · 5:30 PM CT Indianola YMCA
Thursday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Hoover/DM North at Perry

Perry
Des Moines Hoover
Des Moines North
9/3 · 6:30 PM CT McCreary Community Building
Tuesday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Boone and Algona at Perry duals

1
Boone
2
Perry
3
Algona
9/8 · 6:30 PM CT McCreary Community Building
Thursday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Meet

1
Indianola
2
Perry
9/10 · 5:30 PM CT Indianola YMCA
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Algona- Dual

1
Perry
2
Algona
9/15 · 6:30 PM CT McCreary Community Building
Tuesday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

Grinnell and Algona at Perry Duals

Perry
Grinnell
Algona
10/6 · 6:30 PM CT McCreary Community Building
Tuesday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Spencer V. Atlantic and Perry

-
Spencer
-
Atlantic
-
Perry
10/13 · 6:30 PM CT Spencer Family YMCA, 11th Avenue West, Spencer, IA
Tuesday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Double Dual

Carroll
Algona
Perry
10/27 · 5:30 PM CT Carroll Recreation Center
Saturday, Nov 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

IGHSAU Regionals

1
Johnston
2
Ankeny
3
Lewis Central
4
Perry
5
Council Bluffs Lincoln
6
Oskaloosa
7
Grinnell
8
Atlantic
11/7 · 12:00 AM CT Summit Middle School
Scores
IGHSAU Regionals 4th 155
Spencer V. Atlantic and Perry FINAL 0
Algona- Dual 1st 90
Meet 2nd 48
Boone and Algona at Perry duals 2nd 35
News
No recent news
News
No recent news