Marshalltown Bobcats

Girls Swimming2020-21- Varsity

Scores
CIML Iowa Conference Meet FINAL 0
Bobcat Diving Invitational 2020 FINAL 0
Ankeny vs Marshalltown 2nd 41
MHS vs Fort Dodge 2nd 80
MHS vs DCHS 2nd 59
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Sep 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Lincoln against Marshalltown

1
Norwalk
2
Marshalltown
9/1 · 5:30 PM CT Lincoln High School
Thursday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East v. Marshalltown

1
Marshalltown
2
Des Moines East
9/3 · 5:30 PM CT East High School
Tuesday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Postponed: MHS Vs DM North

Marshalltown
9/8 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Meet

1
Marshalltown
2
Cedar Rapids Washington
9/10 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Swim Meet

1
Mason City
2
Marshalltown
9/15 · 5:30 PM CT Mason City High School
Saturday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Bobcat Invitational

1
Johnston
2
Boone
3
Carroll
4
Indianola
5
Marshalltown
6
Atlantic
7
Ottumwa
-
Norwalk
9/19 · 1:00 PM CT Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA
Thursday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

MHS vs Indianola

1
Indianola
2
Marshalltown
9/24 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Sep 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames Vs. Marshalltown

-
Ames
-
Marshalltown
9/29 · 5:00 PM CT Ames High School
Tuesday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

MHS vs DCHS

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Marshalltown
10/6 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

MHS vs Fort Dodge

1
Fort Dodge
2
Marshalltown
10/13 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Marshalltown

1
Ankeny
2
Marshalltown
10/15 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Saturday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Bobcat Diving Invitational 2020

-
Marshalltown
-
Waterloo East
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Bettendorf
-
Newton
-
Muscatine
-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
10/17 · 10:00 AM CT Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA
Thursday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

CIML Iowa Conference Meet

-
Fort Dodge
-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
10/22 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Nov 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Swimming & Diving

Marshalltown
Valley
Ottumwa
Des Moines Roosevelt
Des Moines Hoover
Dowling Catholic
Des Moines North
11/7 · 12:00 PM CT Valley High School
Scores
CIML Iowa Conference Meet FINAL 0
Bobcat Diving Invitational 2020 FINAL 0
Ankeny vs Marshalltown 2nd 41
MHS vs Fort Dodge 2nd 80
MHS vs DCHS 2nd 59
News
No recent news
News
No recent news