Cedar Rapids Kennedy Cougars

Girls Swimming 2020-21 - Varsity

Scores
IGHSAU Regional Swimming 1st
Kennedy vs Muscatine W
Cedar Rapids Metro JV Meet
Meet W
Linn-Mar W
Tuesday, Aug 25
GIRLS SWIMMING
99
Cedar Falls
87
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
6:00 PM
8/25
Holmes Junior High School
Saturday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Bettendorf
2
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
3
Wahlert Catholic
4
Decorah
5
Dubuque Senior
6
Dubuque Hempstead
8/29 · 12:30 PM Stephen Hempstead High School
Saturday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2
Muscatine
3
Williamsburg
4
Burlington
5
Tipton
6
Fairfield
7
Keokuk
9/5 · 10:00 AM Muscatine High School
Tuesday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING
120
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
66
Wahlert Catholic
final
6:00 PM
9/8
Loras College
Saturday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING
116
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
68
Burlington
final
10:00 PM
9/12
Burlington High School
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING
132
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
54
Dubuque Hempstead
final
6:00 PM
9/15
Stephen Hempstead High School
Thursday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING
113
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
73
Pleasant Valley
final
6:00 PM
9/17
Pleasant Valley High School
Saturday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Iowa City West
2
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
3
Johnston
4
Linn-Mar
5
Pleasant Valley
6
Decorah
7
Iowa City High
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/26 · 9:00 AM Kennedy High School
Tuesday, Sep 29
GIRLS SWIMMING
91
Linn-Mar
95
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
6:00 PM
9/29
Kennedy High School
Tuesday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING
138
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
48
Cedar Rapids Washington
final
6:00 PM
10/6
Washington High School
Saturday, Oct 24
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Linn-Mar
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
10/24 · 9:00 AM Linn-Mar Aquatic Center
Tuesday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING
70
Muscatine
116
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
6:30 PM
10/27
Washington High School
Saturday, Nov 7
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2
Cedar Falls
3
Wahlert Catholic
4
Decorah
5
Dubuque Senior
6
Dubuque Hempstead
7
Waterloo East
8
Vinton-Shellsburg
11/7 · 12:00 PM Stephen Hempstead High School-DCSD Aquatics Center
Scores
IGHSAU Regional Swimming 1st
Kennedy vs Muscatine W
Cedar Rapids Metro JV Meet
Meet W
Linn-Mar W