Ankeny Hawks

Girls Swimming2020-21- Varsity

Scores
IGHSAU Regionals 2nd 521
CIML Iowa Conference Meet FINAL 0
Bobcat Diving Invitational 2020 FINAL 0
Ankeny vs Marshalltown 1st 145
Ankeny vs Waukee 1st 81
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston Diving Invitational

1
Ankeny
2
Johnston
3
Boone
8/24 · 5:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Tuesday, Sep 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston v Ankeny

1
Ankeny
2
Johnston
9/1 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Tuesday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ottumwa vs. Ankeny

1
Ankeny
2
Ottumwa
9/8 · 5:30 PM CT Beach Ottumwa
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Fort Dodge

1
Ankeny
2
Fort Dodge
9/15 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Tuesday, Sep 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Swim Meet

1
Ankeny
2
Mason City
9/29 · 5:30 PM CT Mason City High School
Thursday, Oct 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs NMCP

-
Ankeny
10/1 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Tuesday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Ames

1
Ames
2
Ankeny
10/6 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Thursday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Southeast Polk Invitational

Southeast Polk
Ankeny
Ankeny Centennial
Des Moines Roosevelt
Des Moines East
10/8 · 5:00 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Waukee

1
Ankeny
10/13 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Thursday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Marshalltown

1
Ankeny
2
Marshalltown
10/15 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Saturday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Bobcat Diving Invitational 2020

-
Marshalltown
-
Waterloo East
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Bettendorf
-
Newton
-
Muscatine
Plus 2 more
10/17 · 10:00 AM CT Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA
Thursday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

CIML Iowa Conference Meet

-
Fort Dodge
-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
10/22 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Nov 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

IGHSAU Regionals

1
Johnston
2
Ankeny
3
Lewis Central
4
Perry
5
Council Bluffs Lincoln
6
Oskaloosa
7
Grinnell
8
Atlantic
11/7 · 12:00 AM CT Summit Middle School
Scores
IGHSAU Regionals 2nd 521
CIML Iowa Conference Meet FINAL 0
Bobcat Diving Invitational 2020 FINAL 0
Ankeny vs Marshalltown 1st 145
Ankeny vs Waukee 1st 81
News
No recent news
News
No recent news