Southeast Polk Rams

Girls Swimming 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
CIC Conference Meet 4th 4th
Marshalltown Diving Invite
Southeast Polk vs Waukee L L
Johnston Invitational 6th 6th
Mason City/South East Polk dual L L
Monday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Des Moines Lincoln
0
Johnston
0
Valley
0
Ankeny
0
Southeast Polk
0
Dowling Catholic
8/26 · 17:30 PM Lincoln High School
Tuesday, Sep 03
GIRLS SWIMMING
100
Des Moines Roosevelt
80
Southeast Polk
final
5:30 PM
9/3
Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Southeast Polk
0
Valley
final
5:30 PM
9/10
Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING
134
Johnston
52
Southeast Polk
final
5:30 PM
9/12
Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING
110
Southeast Polk
76
Marshalltown
final
5:30 PM
9/24
Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Oct 01
GIRLS SWIMMING
109
Fort Dodge
73
Southeast Polk
final
5:30 PM
10/1
Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Oct 08
GIRLS SWIMMING
25
Southeast Polk
68
Mason City
final
5:30 PM
10/8
Mason City High School
Saturday, Oct 12
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Waukee
2
Johnston
3
Dowling Catholic
4
Carroll
5
Lewis Central
6
Southeast Polk
7
Des Moines East
8
Council Bluffs Lincoln
10/12 · 12:30 PM Summit Middle School
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING
144
Waukee
42
Southeast Polk
final
5:30 PM
10/15
Southeast Polk High School
Saturday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Marshalltown
0
Linn-Mar
0
Cedar Falls
0
Ankeny
0
Ames
0
Muscatine
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
0
Iowa City High
0
Iowa City West
0
Southeast Polk
0
Bettendorf
0
Waterloo East
10/19 · 10:00 AM Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Oct 24
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Fort Dodge
2
Mason City
3
Marshalltown
4
Southeast Polk
5
Valley
6
Waukee
10/24 · 16:30 PM
Scores
CIC Conference Meet 4th 4th
Marshalltown Diving Invite
Southeast Polk vs Waukee L L
Johnston Invitational 6th 6th
Mason City/South East Polk dual L L
News
No recent news