Sioux City North Stars

Girls Swimming 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
Iowa High School State Championships T T
MRC Championships
Spencer & Sioux City West &Storm Lake
Carroll vs Sioux City T T
Dual T T
Friday, Nov 08
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Sioux City North
0
Valley
final
5:00 PM
11/8
Thursday, Oct 24
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
0
Sioux City West
0
Sioux City North
10/24 · 18:30 PM Kirn Middle School
Tuesday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Spencer
0
Storm Lake
0
Sioux City West
0
Sioux City North
10/22 · 18:30 PM Spencer Family YMCA, 11th Avenue West, Spencer, IA
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Sioux City North
0
Carroll
final
5:30 PM
10/15
Carroll Recreation Center
Thursday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Storm Lake
0
Sioux City North
final
4:30 PM
10/10
West High School
Tuesday, Oct 01
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Sioux City North
79
Lewis Central
final
4:30 PM
10/1
Lewis Central Titan Hill Intermediate School
Saturday, Sep 28
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Sioux City North
1
Dowling Catholic
2
Waukee
3
Valley
4
Linn-Mar
5
Lewis Central
6
Atlantic
7
Sioux City West
8
Newton
9
Spencer
9/28 · 9:00 AM Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Council Bluffs Lincoln
2
Sioux City North
3
Storm Lake
9/24 · 17:30 PM West High School
Saturday, Sep 21
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Cedar Falls
2
Dowling Catholic
3
Fort Dodge
4
Lewis Central
5
Sioux City North
6
Spencer
9/21 · 10:00 AM Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Sioux City North
2
Lewis Central
3
Spencer
4
Council Bluffs Lincoln
5
Storm Lake
9/14 · 12:00 PM West High School
Tuesday, Sep 03
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Sioux City North
0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
0
Spencer
0
Storm Lake
9/3 · 16:30 PM West High School
Scores
Iowa High School State Championships T T
MRC Championships
Spencer & Sioux City West &Storm Lake
Carroll vs Sioux City T T
Dual T T
News
No recent news