Ankeny Hawks

Girls Swimming2019-20- Varsity

Scores
Marshalltown Diving Invite FINAL 0
Ankeny vs Johnston 1st 104
Ankeny vs Ames 2nd 62
Ankeny at Dowling Catholic Dual Meet 2nd 78
Little Hawk Invite FINAL 0
Monday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Back to the Boards Dive Invite

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Johnston
-
Valley
-
Ankeny
-
Southeast Polk
-
Dowling Catholic
8/26 · 5:30 PM CT Lincoln High School
Tuesday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Waukee

Ankeny
Waukee
9/3 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Tuesday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Indianola

1
Ankeny
2
Indianola
9/10 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Thursday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual with Ankeny

1
Ankeny
2
Newton
9/12 · 5:30 PM CT
Tuesday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny @ Roosevelt

1
Ankeny
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/17 · 5:30 AM CT Roosevelt High School
Saturday, Sep 21
GIRLS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invite

-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Decorah
-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Muscatine
-
Valley
-
Ankeny
9/21 · 12:00 PM CT Mercer Park Aquatic Center and Scanlon Gym
Thursday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny at Dowling Catholic Dual Meet

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Ankeny
10/3 · 3:00 PM CT Dowling Catholic High School
Tuesday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Ames

1
Ames
2
Ankeny
10/8 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Thursday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ram Relays

Southeast Polk
Ankeny
Atlantic
Indianola
Lewis Central
Newton
Des Moines Roosevelt
10/10 · 5:00 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs Johnston

1
Ankeny
2
Johnston
10/15 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Saturday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marshalltown Diving Invite

-
Marshalltown
-
Linn-Mar
-
Cedar Falls
-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Muscatine
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Southeast Polk
-
Bettendorf
-
Waterloo East
10/19 · 10:00 AM CT Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

CIML Central Diving Invitational

Ankeny
Ames
Dowling Catholic
10/22 · 5:00 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Thursday, Oct 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

CIML Central Swimming Invitational

Ankeny
Ames
Dowling Catholic
Johnston
10/24 · 5:00 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Saturday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

Southeast Polk
Ankeny
Des Moines East
Indianola
Marshalltown
Oskaloosa
Ottumwa
Valley
11/2 · 12:00 AM CT Southeast Polk High School
Scores
Marshalltown Diving Invite FINAL 0
Ankeny vs Johnston 1st 104
Ankeny vs Ames 2nd 62
Ankeny at Dowling Catholic Dual Meet 2nd 78
Little Hawk Invite FINAL 0
Twitter