Sioux City North Stars

Girls Swimming2018-19- Varsity

Scores
IGHSAU Regioanl Swimming and Diving FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
MRC CHampionship FINAL 0
Triangular FINAL 0
FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Pentathlon

-
Sioux City North
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Spencer
-
Storm Lake
8/28 · 4:30 PM CT Sioux City West High School
Saturday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Relays

50
Council Bluffs Lincoln
152
Lewis Central
170
Sioux City North
9/8 · 11:00 AM CT Sioux City West High School
Saturday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Gary Winkler Invite

-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
-
Lewis Central
-
Linn-Mar
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Sioux City North
-
Cedar Falls
-
Carroll
9/15 · 6:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Tuesday, Sep 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

Double Dual

-
Sioux City North
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Storm Lake
9/18 · 5:30 PM CT Sioux City West High School
Saturday, Sep 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

Tiger Tankers Invitational

-
Valley
-
Atlantic
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Lewis Central
-
Linn-Mar
-
Newton
-
Sioux City North
-
Spencer
-
Waukee
9/22 · 9:00 AM CT Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Sioux City North
-
Lewis Central
9/25 · 4:30 PM CT Sioux City West High School
Thursday, Oct 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Sioux City North
10/4 · 4:30 PM CT Sioux City West High School
Tuesday, Oct 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Sioux City North
-
Carroll
10/9 · 5:30 PM CT Sioux City West High School
Saturday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Lewis Central
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Carroll
-
Atlantic
-
Spencer
-
Sioux City North
10/13 · 12:00 PM CT Lewis Central Titan Hill Intermediate School
Tuesday, Oct 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

Triangular

-
Spencer
-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
10/16 · 6:30 PM CT Spencer Family YMCA, 11th Avenue West, Spencer, IA
Thursday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

MRC CHampionship

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Sioux City North
10/18 · 6:30 PM CT Kirn Middle School
Thursday, Oct 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Diving

-
Johnston
-
Ames
-
Atlantic
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Indianola
-
Lewis Central
-
Southeast Polk
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Fort Dodge
-
Mason City
-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
-
Waukee
10/25 · 5:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

IGHSAU Regioanl Swimming and Diving

-
Fort Dodge
-
Algona
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Waukee
-
Mason City
-
Sioux City North
-
Spencer
-
Storm Lake
10/27 · 12:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Scores
IGHSAU Regioanl Swimming and Diving FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
MRC CHampionship FINAL 0
Triangular FINAL 0
FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news