Ankeny Hawks

Girls Swimming2018-19- Varsity

Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Ram Relays FINAL 0
Ames vs. Ankeny FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

Lincoln Invitational Diving Meet

-
Ankeny
8/20 · 4:00 PM CT Lincoln High School
Monday, Aug 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

Lincoln Dive Invitational

-
Johnston
-
Ankeny
-
Southeast Polk
8/20 · 5:00 PM CT Lincoln High School
Tuesday, Aug 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Waukee vs Ankeny

-
Waukee
-
Ankeny
8/28 · 5:00 PM CT Waukee Family YMCA
Tuesday, Sep 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual Meet

-
Indianola
-
Ankeny
9/4 · 5:30 PM CT Indianola YMCA
Thursday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING
1
Ankeny
9/6 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Thursday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

DUAL MEET

-
Newton
-
Ankeny
9/6 · 6:00 PM CT
Tuesday, Sep 11
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Ankeny
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/11 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Saturday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invite

-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Bettendorf
-
Ankeny
-
Decorah
-
Valley
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Muscatine
9/15 · 8:30 AM CT Mercer Park Aquatic Center and Scanlon Gym
Tuesday, Sep 25
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Ankeny
-
Dowling Catholic
9/25 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Tuesday, Oct 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Ankeny

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
10/2 · 5:00 PM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Oct 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ram Relays

-
Southeast Polk
-
Atlantic
-
Ankeny
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Newton
-
Lewis Central
-
Indianola
10/4 · 5:00 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Oct 9
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Johnston
-
Ankeny
10/9 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Thursday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Johnston
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Ames
-
Ankeny
10/18 · 4:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Ankeny
-
Valley
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Oskaloosa
-
Ottumwa
-
Perry
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Carroll
-
Boone
10/27 · 12:00 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Ram Relays FINAL 0
Ames vs. Ankeny FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news