Ames Little Cyclones

Girls Swimming2018-19- Varsity

Scores
FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Ames vs. Dowling Catholic Dual 1st 116
Tuesday, Aug 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Duel

-
Fort Dodge
-
Ames
8/28 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Linn-Mar
-
Ames
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Cedar Falls
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Waukee
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Bettendorf
-
Fort Dodge
Plus 2 more
9/8 · 10:00 AM CT Linn-Mar High School
Tuesday, Sep 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

SEP vs Ames vs Lincoln

-
Southeast Polk
-
Ames
-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/11 · 5:30 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Sep 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Perry Dual

1
Ames
2
Perry
9/18 · 5:00 PM CT Ames High School
Tuesday, Sep 25
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Johnston
-
Ames
9/25 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Tuesday, Oct 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Ankeny

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
10/2 · 5:00 PM CT Ames High School
Wednesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Dowling Catholic Dual

1
Ames
2
Dowling Catholic
10/10 · 5:00 PM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Johnston
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Ames
-
Ankeny
10/18 · 4:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Thursday, Oct 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Diving

-
Johnston
-
Ames
-
Atlantic
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Indianola
-
Lewis Central
-
Southeast Polk
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Fort Dodge
Plus 4 more
10/25 · 5:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Johnston
-
Ames
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Indianola
-
Lewis Central
-
Southeast Polk
10/27 · 12:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Friday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Ames
11/2 · 5:30 PM CT
Scores
FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Ames vs. Dowling Catholic Dual 1st 116
Twitter