Valley Tigers

Girls Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
CIML Conference FINAL 0
WDM Valley @ Mason City FINAL 0
WDM Valley @ Ankeny FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 21
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Lincoln Diving Invite

-
Valley
8/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dowling Catholic @ WDM Valley

-
Valley
8/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

WDM Valley @ Ottumwa

-
Valley
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ft Dodge @ WDM Valley

-
Valley
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

SEP vs Valley

-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invite

-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Decorah
-
Muscatine
-
Valley
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames @ WDM Valley

-
Valley
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

Tiger Tanker

-
Linn-Mar
-
Sioux City North
-
Valley
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Waukee @ WDM Valley

-
Valley
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

WDM Valley @ Ankeny

-
Valley
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

WDM Valley @ Mason City

-
Valley
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

CIML Conference

-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Algona
-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
-
Valley
10/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Clinton
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Iowa City West
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
CIML Conference FINAL 0
WDM Valley @ Mason City FINAL 0
WDM Valley @ Ankeny FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news