Muscatine Muskies

Girls Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
Muscatine JV Invite FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Clinton dual

-
Muscatine
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine Invite

-
Boone
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Tipton
-
Williamsburg
9/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine

-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Muscatine
9/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Muscatine
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invite

-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Decorah
-
Muscatine
-
Valley
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington dual

-
Muscatine
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington Invite

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
-
Ottumwa
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Bettendorf dual

-
Bettendorf
-
Muscatine
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Muscatine
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine Dive Invite

-
Bettendorf
-
Muscatine
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

PV ual

-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Muscatine
10/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 21
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine JV Invite

-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
10/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Diving

-
Ames
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
10/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Swimming

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
Plus 2 more
10/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Swimming

-
Ames
-
Atlantic
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Senior
Plus 9 more
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
Muscatine JV Invite FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news