Fort Dodge Dodgers

Girls Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Swimming - Conference FINAL 0
Duel FINAL 0
Spencer FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Waukee vs Fort Dodge

-
Fort Dodge
-
Waukee
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

WDM Valley

-
Fort Dodge
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Fort Dodge

-
Fort Dodge
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Algona
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
-
Storm Lake
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston v Ft Dodge

-
Fort Dodge
-
Johnston
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dowling

-
Fort Dodge
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Fort Dodge

-
Fort Dodge
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Spencer

-
Carroll
-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
10/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Duel

-
Fort Dodge
-
Marshalltown
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Swimming - Conference

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Fort Dodge
-
Johnston
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Fort Dodge
10/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Swimming

-
Ames
-
Atlantic
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Senior
Plus 9 more
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Swimming - Conference FINAL 0
Duel FINAL 0
Spencer FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news