Dowling Catholic Maroons

Girls Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Diving - State FINAL 0
Swimming - Regional FINAL 0
Diving - Regional FINAL 0
Swimming - Conference FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 21
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Lincoln Diving Invite

-
Dowling Catholic
8/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Valley High School

-
Dowling Catholic
8/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Hoover

-
Dowling Catholic
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dowling

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Ottumwa
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invitational

-
Ames
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Mason City
-
Wahlert Catholic
9/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marshalltown

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Marshalltown
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Mason City

-
Dowling Catholic
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

Tiger Tanker Invite

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Waukee
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Fort Dodge

-
Dowling Catholic
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Southeast Polk

-
Dowling Catholic
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston Invite

-
Carroll
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Dowling Catholic
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston

-
Dowling Catholic
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 14
GIRLS SWIMMING

Diving Invitational

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Falls
-
Decorah
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Marshalltown
10/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Diving - Conference

-
Dowling Catholic
10/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Swimming - Conference

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Fort Dodge
-
Johnston
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Diving - Regional

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Marshalltown
10/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Swimming - Regional

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Grinnell
-
Marshalltown
10/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Nov 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Diving - State

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Marshalltown
11/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Clinton
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Iowa City West
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Diving - State FINAL 0
Swimming - Regional FINAL 0
Diving - Regional FINAL 0
Swimming - Conference FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news