Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
IGHSAU Regional Championship FINAL 0
CIML Metro Conference Championship FINAL 0
Lincoln @ North FINAL 0
Perry @ North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

South East Polk @ North

-
Des Moines North
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 31
GIRLS SWIMMING

Council Bluffs @ North

-
Des Moines North
8/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marshalltown @ North

-
Des Moines North
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Roosevelt @ North

-
Des Moines North
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING

North @ Grinnell vs Marshalltown & Vinton

-
Des Moines North
9/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 21
GIRLS SWIMMING

North @ Hoover

-
Des Moines North
9/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

Lonny Kerman Polar Bear Invitational

-
Des Moines North
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

East @ North

-
Des Moines North
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

North @ Ottumwa

-
Des Moines North
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Perry @ North

-
Des Moines North
10/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Lincoln @ North

-
Des Moines North
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

CIML Metro Conference Championship

-
Des Moines North
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

IGHSAU Regional Championship

-
Des Moines North
10/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Clinton
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Iowa City West
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
IGHSAU Regional Championship FINAL 0
CIML Metro Conference Championship FINAL 0
Lincoln @ North FINAL 0
Perry @ North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news