Muscatine Muskies

Girls Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
State FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Regional Dive FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 30
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine

-
Clinton
-
Muscatine
8/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine Invite

-
Burlington
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
-
Tipton
-
Williamsburg
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

North

-
Muscatine
9/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Muscatine
-
Waukee
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

West V Muscatine

-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
9/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Iowa City High Invite

-
Cedar Falls
-
Muscatine
-
Valley
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington

-
Muscatine
9/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington Invite

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
-
Ottumwa
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual Muscatine

-
Bettendorf
-
Muscatine
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dive Invite

-
Muscatine
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dive Invite

-
Muscatine
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

Pleasant Valley

-
Muscatine
10/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

Duel

-
Davenport Central
-
Muscatine
10/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

JV Conference

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Muscatine
10/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Dive

-
Muscatine
10/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
-
Tipton
10/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

State

-
Ames
-
Cedar Falls
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Decorah
-
Iowa City West
-
Muscatine
-
Waterloo East
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Swimming

-
Burlington
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Iowa City West
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
Plus 4 more
11/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
State FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Regional Dive FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news