Linn-Mar Lions

Girls Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Diving Championship 5:00pm FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Sophomore Conference FINAL 0
Marshalltown Diving Meet FINAL 0
Varsity Conference FINAL 0
Tuesday, Aug 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs Newton

-
Linn-Mar
-
Newton
8/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs Newton JV

-
Linn-Mar
-
Newton
8/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 30
GIRLS SWIMMING

CR Jefferson vs LM

-
Linn-Mar
8/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 30
GIRLS SWIMMING

CR Jeff vs LM JV

-
Linn-Mar
8/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs Vinton JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine Invite

-
Linn-Mar
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs CR Kennedy

-
Linn-Mar
9/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs CRK JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invite

-
Linn-Mar
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Williamsburg Invite

-
Linn-Mar
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

IC High vs LM

-
Linn-Mar
9/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

ICH vs LM JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs Tipton JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Bobcat Invite

-
Linn-Mar
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs Cedar Falls

-
Linn-Mar
9/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs Cedar Falls JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Tiger Tanker

-
Linn-Mar
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

CR Washington vs LM

-
Linn-Mar
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Wash vs LM JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

DBQ Wahlert vs LM

-
Linn-Mar
-
Wahlert Catholic
10/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

Wahlert vs LM JV

-
Linn-Mar
-
Wahlert Catholic
10/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

CR Washington JV Invite

-
Linn-Mar
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs IC West

-
Linn-Mar
10/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs IC West JV

-
Linn-Mar
10/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Varsity Conference

-
Linn-Mar
-
Wahlert Catholic
10/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marshalltown Diving Meet

-
Linn-Mar
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

Sophomore Conference

-
Linn-Mar
10/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Linn-Mar
10/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

Diving Championship 5:00pm

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Linn-Mar
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Diving Championship 5:00pm FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Sophomore Conference FINAL 0
Marshalltown Diving Meet FINAL 0
Varsity Conference FINAL 0
Twitter