Cedar Rapids Jefferson J-Hawks

Girls Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
MVC Soph Super Meet FINAL 0
Marshalltown Diving Invite FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

CRJ vs ICW

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
8/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 30
GIRLS SWIMMING

LM vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
8/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

CRJ vs Waterloo

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Waterloo East
9/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dub H vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
9/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

J-Hawk Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Keokuk
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dub W vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
9/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Kennedy Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marcussen Invite

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Waterloo East
10/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

CRW vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Waterloo East
10/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

CRW JV Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Tipton
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

CRJ vs ICH

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marshalltown Diving Invite

-
Ames
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Iowa City West
-
Valley
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

MVC Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Waterloo East
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

MVC Soph Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Waterloo East
10/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Dubuque Hempstead
10/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Swimming

-
Burlington
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Iowa City West
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Williamsburg
11/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
MVC Soph Super Meet FINAL 0
Marshalltown Diving Invite FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news