Dowling Catholic Maroons

Girls Swimming2015-16- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regionals Swim FINAL 0
Var Swim Conference FINAL 0
Var Diving Conference FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

Fort Dodge High School

-
Dowling Catholic
8/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

vs Ames

-
Dowling Catholic
9/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Valley High School

-
Dowling Catholic
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston Summit

-
Dowling Catholic
9/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invite

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Linn-Mar
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

vs Marshalltown

-
Dowling Catholic
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

vs Newton & SEP

-
Dowling Catholic
9/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Tiger Tanker Invite

-
Dowling Catholic
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

vs Ankeny

-
Dowling Catholic
9/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Mason City

-
Dowling Catholic
10/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

vs Waukee

-
Dowling Catholic
10/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Bobcat Diving Invite

-
Dowling Catholic
10/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Bobcat Diving Invite

-
Dowling Catholic
10/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

JV Conference

-
Ankeny
-
Dowling Catholic
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

Var Diving Conference

-
Dowling Catholic
10/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

Var Swim Conference

-
Dowling Catholic
10/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 31
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals Swim

-
Dowling Catholic
10/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Clinton
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines North
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Iowa City High
-
Johnston
11/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regionals Swim FINAL 0
Var Swim Conference FINAL 0
Var Diving Conference FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news