Des Moines East Scarlets

Girls Swimming2015-16- Varsity

Scores
IGHSAU Regional FINAL 0
CIML Metro Conference FINAL 0
Rails against East FINAL 0
Johnston Invite FINAL 0
DM East vs Ottumwa FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Sep 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East vs DM North

-
Des Moines East
9/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East vs DM Hoover

-
Des Moines East
9/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East vs Grinnell

-
Des Moines East
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East vs Indianola

-
Des Moines East
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East vs DM Roosevelt

-
Des Moines East
9/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Lincoln Invite

-
Carroll
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East vs Perry

-
Des Moines East
-
Perry
9/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East vs Ottumwa

-
Des Moines East
10/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston Invite

-
Carroll
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Grinnell
-
Lewis Central
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Rails against East

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
10/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

CIML Metro Conference

-
Des Moines East
10/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 31
GIRLS SWIMMING

IGHSAU Regional

-
Des Moines East
10/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
IGHSAU Regional FINAL 0
CIML Metro Conference FINAL 0
Rails against East FINAL 0
Johnston Invite FINAL 0
DM East vs Ottumwa FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news