Carroll Tigers

Girls Swimming2015-16- Varsity

Scores
District Swimming FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
Lewis Central Invite FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
Johnston Invite FINAL 0
Thursday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Carroll
-
Lewis Central
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames Invitational

-
Ames
-
Carroll
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Fort Dodge
-
Newton
-
Perry
-
Storm Lake
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Lincoln

-
Carroll
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Atlantic
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Indianola
-
Lewis Central
-
Marshalltown
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Lincoln Invite

-
Carroll
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Carroll

-
Carroll
-
Spencer
9/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

Carroll, Storm Lake

-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Storm Lake
10/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Fort Dodge

-
Carroll
-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Johnston Invite

-
Carroll
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Grinnell
-
Lewis Central
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Carroll
-
Sioux City North
10/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Lewis Central Invite

-
Carroll
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Lewis Central
-
Spencer
10/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Algona
-
Carroll
-
Perry
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 31
GIRLS SWIMMING

District Swimming

-
Carroll
-
Davenport North
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fairfield
-
Iowa City West
-
Muscatine
-
Waukee
10/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
District Swimming FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
Lewis Central Invite FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
Johnston Invite FINAL 0
Twitter