Ankeny Hawks

Girls Swimming2015-16- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Varsity Conference FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
Rams Relays FINAL 0
Tuesday, Aug 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. SE Polk

-
Ankeny
8/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Marshalltown

-
Ankeny
-
Marshalltown
9/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Ft. Dodge

-
Ankeny
-
Fort Dodge
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Mason City

-
Ankeny
9/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Waukee

-
Ankeny
-
Waukee
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invitational

-
Ankeny
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Valley

-
Ankeny
-
Valley
9/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Dowling Catholic

-
Ankeny
9/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Johnston

-
Ankeny
-
Johnston
10/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Ames

-
Ankeny
10/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Rams Relays

-
Ankeny
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

JV Conference

-
Ankeny
-
Dowling Catholic
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

Varsity Conference

-
Ankeny
10/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 31
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Indianola
-
Keokuk
-
Lewis Central
10/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Clinton
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines North
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Iowa City High
-
Johnston
11/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Varsity Conference FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
Rams Relays FINAL 0
Twitter