Linn-Mar Lions

Girls Swimming2014-15- Varsity

Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
State Diving FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
MVC Soph FINAL 0
Tuesday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Newton

-
Linn-Mar
-
Newton
8/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Newton JV

-
Linn-Mar
-
Newton
8/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

JV ONLY vs. Linn-Mar

-
Linn-Mar
-
Newton
8/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar vs CF

-
Cedar Falls
-
Linn-Mar
9/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Cedar Falls JV

-
Cedar Falls
-
Linn-Mar
9/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

Vinton-Shellsburg

-
Linn-Mar
9/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine Invitational

-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Tipton
-
Williamsburg
9/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

Washington

-
Linn-Mar
9/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

Washington JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Williamsburg Duals

-
Grinnell
-
Linn-Mar
-
Tipton
-
Williamsburg
-
Oskaloosa
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

DBQ Wahlert

-
Linn-Mar
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

Wahlert JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

Tipton

-
Linn-Mar
9/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

TEST

-
Linn-Mar
9/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

DBQ Senior

-
Linn-Mar
9/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

DBQ Senior JV

-
Linn-Mar
9/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invite

-
Linn-Mar
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 30
GIRLS SWIMMING

IC West

-
Linn-Mar
9/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

Williamsburg & Vinton-Shellsburg

-
Linn-Mar
-
Williamsburg
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

CRW JV Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Linn-Mar
10/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 14
GIRLS SWIMMING

CR Kennedy

-
Linn-Mar
10/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 14
GIRLS SWIMMING

CR Kennedy JV

-
Linn-Mar
10/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

MVC Varsity

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Linn-Mar
10/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

Diving Meet

-
Decorah
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Grinnell
-
Linn-Mar
-
Marshalltown
10/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

MVC Varsity Swimming

-
Linn-Mar
10/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marshalltown Diving Invite

-
Linn-Mar
10/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

MVC Soph

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Linn-Mar
10/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 30
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Diving

-
Bettendorf
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
10/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Boone
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Grinnell
-
Lewis Central
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Ottumwa
11/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Nov 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Diving

-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fairfield
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
11/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Swimming

-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Indianola
-
Grinnell
-
Keokuk
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Sioux City North
-
Southeast Polk
-
Spencer
-
Waterloo West
-
Williamsburg
11/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
State Diving FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
MVC Soph FINAL 0
Twitter