Davenport West Falcons

Girls Swimming2014-15- Varsity

Scores
State FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
JV Invitational FINAL 0
vs. Dav. West FINAL 0
North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington/Rock Island Il

-
Davenport West
8/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Moline

-
Davenport West
8/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Clinton

-
Davenport West
9/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

UTHS

-
Davenport West
9/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

PV

-
Davenport West
-
Pleasant Valley
9/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Davenport North
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Tipton
9/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING

vs Davenport West

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

Central

-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington Invitational

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
-
Ottumwa
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 30
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine

-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
9/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING

North

-
Davenport West
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 14
GIRLS SWIMMING

vs. Dav. West

-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
10/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

JV Invitational

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
10/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Davenport West
-
Iowa City West
11/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

State

-
Davenport West
-
Fort Dodge
-
Pleasant Valley
11/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
JV Invitational FINAL 0
vs. Dav. West FINAL 0
North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news