Perry Jayettes

Girls Swimming2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Regional FINAL 0
Carroll/Algona FINAL 0
SEP Invitational FINAL 0
Boone FINAL 0
DM North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM Lincoln/Algona

-
Perry
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Boone/Algona

-
Perry
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ames Invitational

-
Johnston
-
Perry
9/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

Ft. Dodge Invitational

-
Perry
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Indianola

-
Perry
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Polar Bear Invitational

-
Perry
9/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM East

-
Perry
10/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Grinnell

-
Perry
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

DM North

-
Perry
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Boone

-
Perry
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

SEP Invitational

-
Perry
10/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 21
GIRLS SWIMMING

Carroll/Algona

-
Perry
10/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional

-
Davenport Central
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Perry
-
Clinton
11/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regional FINAL 0
Carroll/Algona FINAL 0
SEP Invitational FINAL 0
Boone FINAL 0
DM North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news