Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Girls Swimming2013-14- Varsity

Scores
state FINAL 0
regional FINAL 0
conference FINAL 0
lincoln FINAL 0
council bluffs FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

southeast polk

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
8/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

hoover

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

dowling

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

indianola

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING

ames inv

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

ottumwa

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

east

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

boone

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

north

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
10/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

council bluffs

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

lincoln

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

conference

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
10/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

regional

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
11/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

state

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
11/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
state FINAL 0
regional FINAL 0
conference FINAL 0
lincoln FINAL 0
council bluffs FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news