Cedar Rapids Jefferson J-Hawks

Girls Swimming2013-14- Varsity

Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
State Diving FINAL 0
Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
Soph MVC FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

ICW & Dub Wahlert

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
8/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Cedar Rapids Washington

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING

Williamsburg & Vinton/Shellesburg

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 21
GIRLS SWIMMING

J-Hawk Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
9/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Waterloo West

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

Courgar Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
9/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 1
GIRLS SWIMMING

Cedar Rapids Kennedy

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
10/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marcussen Invite

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Wahlert Catholic
10/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

Dub

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 12
GIRLS SWIMMING

JV Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Linn-Mar
10/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Iowa City High

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

MVC Diving

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
10/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING

MVC Varsity Super Meet

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 26
GIRLS SWIMMING

Soph MVC

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
10/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 31
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Diving

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Johnston
-
Muscatine
10/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regional Swimming

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Johnston
-
Muscatine
11/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Nov 8
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Diving

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
11/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Swimming

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
-
Muscatine
11/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
State Diving FINAL 0
Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Diving FINAL 0
Soph MVC FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news