South Tama Trojans

Girls Tennis2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Individual Regionals FINAL 0
Independence L 5-2
Independence L 5-2
Grundy Center L 7-2
Union Community L 9-0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Hope Werner, SR
  • 9
  • 1M 9-5
  • 1S 10-6
  • 1G 103-82
Position 2 Match Wins
Aubrey Roberts, SR
  • 1
  • 2M 1-10
  • 2S 1-11
  • 2G 34-89
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Oskaloosa vs South Tama

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/6
Oskaloosa High School
Thursday, Apr 8
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

South Tama Meet

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/8
Mount Vernon High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Tennis Meet

6
South Tama
(0-0)
3
Maquoketa
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/13
Maquoketa High School
Thursday, Apr 15
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Tennis Meet

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Marion
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/15
Marion High School
Monday, Apr 19
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Postponed: Meet

South Tama
(0-0)
Independence
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/19
Independence High School
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Girls Tennis vs South Tama

2
South Tama
(0-0)
7
South Hardin
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/22
Tennis Courts Swimming Pool
Monday, Apr 26
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

South Tama Meet

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/26
Mount Vernon High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

4
South Tama
(0-0)
5
Nevada
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/27
Nevada SCORE Recreation Complex
Friday, Apr 30
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Indee vs, South Tama

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Independence
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/30
Independence High School
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS TENNIS

WaMac

1
Independence
2
Mount Vernon
3
Marion
4
Maquoketa
5
South Tama
5/4 · 9:00 AM Independence High School
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Tennis Meet

2
South Tama
(0-0)
7
Marion
(0-0)
4:00 PM
5/6
Marion High School
Monday, May 10
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

South Tama vs Union

0
South Tama
(0-0)
9
Union Community
(0-0)
4:15 PM
5/10
Union High School
Tuesday, May 11
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Grundy Center vs. South Tama

2
South Tama
(0-0)
7
Grundy Center
(0-0)
4:15 PM
5/11
Bel Pre Park
Saturday, May 15
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Class 1A - Region 4 First Round

2
South Tama
Varsity (1-8)
5
Independence
Varsity (6-3)
9:00 AM
5/15
Independence High School
Saturday, May 15
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Class 1A - Region 4 First Round

2
South Tama
(0-0)
5
Independence
(0-0)
9:00 AM
5/15
Independence High School
Wednesday, May 19
GIRLS TENNIS

Individual Regionals

-
South Tama
-
Camanche
-
Marion
-
Mount Vernon
-
Central DeWitt
-
Independence
-
Xavier
-
Maquoketa
5/19 · 9:00 AM Xavier High School
Scores
Individual Regionals FINAL 0
Independence L 5-2
Independence L 5-2
Grundy Center L 7-2
Union Community L 9-0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Hope Werner, SR
  • 9
  • 1M 9-5
  • 1S 10-6
  • 1G 103-82
Position 2 Match Wins
Aubrey Roberts, SR
  • 1
  • 2M 1-10
  • 2S 1-11
  • 2G 34-89
News
No recent news
News
No recent news