Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Tennis2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Southeast Polk L 5-0
Southeast Polk L 5-0
Southeast Polk L 5-0
Waukee L 9-0
Des Moines East L 10-1
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 1
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

JV/V

3
Des Moines North
(0-0)
8
North Polk
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/1
North High School
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Johnston vs North girls tennis

0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
11
Johnston
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/6
Johnston High School
Thursday, Apr 8
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Postponed: North vs Hoover Girls Tennis

Des Moines Hoover
(0-0)
Des Moines North
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/8
North High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

North vs Dowling Girls Tennis

9
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
1
Des Moines North
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/13
North High School
Thursday, Apr 15
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Lincoln vs North Girls Tennis

11
Des Moines Lincoln
(0-0)
0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/15
Lincoln High School
Tuesday, Apr 20
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

North vs Marshalltown Girls Tennis

11
Marshalltown
(0-0)
0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/20
North High School
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

North vs Ottumwa Girls Tennis

11
Ottumwa
(0-0)
0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/22
North High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Mason City vs North Girls Tennis

0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
11
Mason City
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/27
Mason City High School
Thursday, Apr 29
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Dual meet

0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
11
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/29
McCollum Waveland Tennis Complex
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

North vs East Girls Tennis

10
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/4
North High School
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Waukee vs North Girls Tennis

0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
9
Waukee
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/6
Waukee High School
Thursday, May 13
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Team Regionals

0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
5
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/13
Southeast Polk High School
Saturday, May 15
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Class 2A - Region 1 First Round

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-9)
5
Southeast Polk
Varsity (3-6)
9:00 AM CT
5/15
Southeast Polk High School
Saturday, May 15
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Class 2A - Region 1 First Round

0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
5
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
9:00 AM CT
5/15
Southeast Polk High School
Scores
Southeast Polk L 5-0
Southeast Polk L 5-0
Southeast Polk L 5-0
Waukee L 9-0
Des Moines East L 10-1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news