Clarke Indians

Scores
Class 1A Regional - Region 3
Pella Christian L 1-5
Centerville W 5-0
South Central Conference Tennis Meet 4th
Centerville W 7-2
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Alivia Bakley , JR
  • 17
  • 1M 17-5
  • 1S 25-8
  • 1G 195-135
Position 2 Match Wins
Chailyn Beydler, JR
  • 5
  • 2M 5-10
  • 2S 7-14
  • 2G 85-102
Position 3 Match Wins
Ava Hagen, FR
  • 7
  • 3M 7-5
  • 3S 9-7
  • 3G 88-74
Monday, Apr 5
GIRLS TENNIS

Clarke

9
Norwalk
2
Clarke
final
4:15 PM
4/5
Norwalk Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS TENNIS

Clarke

3
Southwest Valley
6
Clarke
final
4:15 PM
4/6
Southwest Valley Tennis Courts
Thursday, Apr 8
GIRLS TENNIS

Dual

6
Clarke
3
Albia
final
4:15 PM
4/8
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TENNIS

Ballard @ Clarke

5
Clarke
4
Ballard
final
4:30 PM
4/13
Clarke Community Middle/High School
Thursday, Apr 15
GIRLS TENNIS

Dual Match

4
Knoxville
5
Clarke
final
4:15 PM
4/15
Clarke Community Middle/High School
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TENNIS

Dual Match

9
Clarke
0
Chariton
final
4:15 PM
4/22
Friday, Apr 23
GIRLS TENNIS

Knoxville Invitational

1
Creston
2
Clarke
3
Newton
4
Knoxville
5
Ballard
6
Chariton
4/23 · 4:00 PM Knoxville High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS

Dual Match

2
Southwest Valley
7
Clarke
final
4:15 PM
4/27
Clarke Community Middle/High School
Thursday, Apr 29
GIRLS TENNIS

Dual Meet

7
Davis County
2
Clarke
final
4:15 PM
4/29
Davis County High School
Friday, Apr 30
GIRLS TENNIS

Creston vs. Clarke

6
Creston
3
Clarke
final
4:15 PM
4/30
Clarke Community Middle/High School
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS TENNIS

Dual Match

7
Clarke
2
Centerville
final
4:15 PM
5/6
Centerville City Pool
Tuesday, May 11
GIRLS TENNIS

South Central Conference Tennis Meet

1
Davis County
2
Knoxville
3
Albia
4
Clarke
5
Centerville
6
Chariton
5/11 · 4:15 PM Knoxville High School
Saturday, May 15
GIRLS TENNIS

Class 1A - Region 3 First Round

5
Clarke
0
Centerville
final
9:00 AM
5/15
Pella Christian High School
Saturday, May 15
GIRLS TENNIS

Class 1A - Region 3 Semifinal

5
Pella Christian
1
Clarke
final
1:00 PM
5/15
Pella Christian High School
Wednesday, May 19
GIRLS TENNIS

Class 1A Regional - Region 3

-
Shenandoah
-
Clarke
-
Clarinda
-
Red Oak
-
Glenwood
-
Atlantic
-
Southwest Valley
-
Creston
5/19 · 12:00 AM Red Oak Jr.-Sr. High School
Scores
Class 1A Regional - Region 3
Pella Christian L 1-5
Centerville W 5-0
South Central Conference Tennis Meet 4th
Centerville W 7-2
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Alivia Bakley , JR
  • 17
  • 1M 17-5
  • 1S 25-8
  • 1G 195-135
Position 2 Match Wins
Chailyn Beydler, JR
  • 5
  • 2M 5-10
  • 2S 7-14
  • 2G 85-102
Position 3 Match Wins
Ava Hagen, FR
  • 7
  • 3M 7-5
  • 3S 9-7
  • 3G 88-74
News
No recent news