Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Tennis2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Ames T 0-0
Norwalk T 0-0
Des Moines East T 0-0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS TENNIS

Ankeny

-
Ankeny
-
Ankeny Centennial
-
Des Moines North
-
Urbandale
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 6
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines North
-
Ottumwa
-
Saydel
4/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 7
GIRLS TENNIS

Allemen

-
Des Moines North
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS TENNIS

Ottumwa

-
Des Moines North
-
Ottumwa
-
Valley
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS TENNIS

Ottumwa

-
Des Moines North
-
Ottumwa
-
Valley
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS TENNIS

Ottumwa

-
Ottumwa
-
Des Moines North
-
Valley
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS TENNIS

Ottumwa

-
Des Moines North
-
Ottumwa
-
Valley
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 13
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines North
-
Ottumwa
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS TENNIS

Ft. Dodge

-
Des Moines North
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Ankeny Centennial
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines North
-
Johnston
-
Southeast Polk
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines North
-
Ottumwa
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Des Moines

0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 4
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Norwalk

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Thursday, May 11
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Ames

0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Scores
Ames T 0-0
Norwalk T 0-0
Des Moines East T 0-0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news