Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Tennis2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines Hoover T 0-0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Ottumwa FINAL 0
Newton T 0-0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines North
-
Valley
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
-
North Polk
-
Ottumwa
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
-
Ottumwa
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines North
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines North
-
Pella Christian
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Des Moines

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS TENNIS

Ottumwa

-
Des Moines North
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Des Moines

0
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines Hoover T 0-0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Ottumwa FINAL 0
Newton T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news