Iowa Falls-Alden Cadets

Girls Tennis2014-15- Varsity

Scores
North Polk T 0-0
Mason City FINAL 0
Dike-New Hartford T 0-0
Grundy Center FINAL 0
Webster City T 0-0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 9
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Iowa Falls

0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 13
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Iowa Falls

0
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Fort Dodge

0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Edmond
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Eldora

0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
0
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS TENNIS

Iowa Falls

-
Iowa Falls-Alden
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Webster City

0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Friday, May 1
GIRLS TENNIS

Grundy Center

-
Iowa Falls-Alden
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 4
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Dike

0
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Monday, May 11
GIRLS TENNIS

Mason City

-
Iowa Falls-Alden
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Iowa Falls

0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Scores
North Polk T 0-0
Mason City FINAL 0
Dike-New Hartford T 0-0
Grundy Center FINAL 0
Webster City T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news