Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Soccer2022-23- Varsity

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/4
North High School
Friday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/7
North High School
Friday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/14
North High School
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/17
Lakeview Sports Complex
Friday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/21
North High School
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/25
Ames High School Ames High School Stadium
Friday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/28
DM East Williams Stadium
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/2
North High School
Friday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/5
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/9
Dodger Stadium
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news