Johnston Dragons

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity B/G Doubleheader: Alumni Night

Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 AM
4/15
Johnston High School
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Free Clinic

Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/19
Johnston High School
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/22
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/26
Johnston High School
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/29
Johnston High School
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
5/3
Valley Stadium
Friday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
5/6
Johnston High School
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
5/10
Johnston High School
Friday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
5/13
Dowling Catholic High School
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Waukee Northwest
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
5/17
Johnston High School
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
5/20
Johnston High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news