Des Moines North Polar Bears

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/4
Chariton High School
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/5
North High School
Friday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
4/8
North High School
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM
4/11
North High School
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
4/12
North High School
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
4/14
North High School
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/19
Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
4/26
Herbert Hoover High School
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
4/29
North High School
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
5/3
Schafer Stadium
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
5/10
North High School
Friday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
5/13
DM East Williams Stadium
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
5/17
North High School
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
5/19
North High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news