Northeast Rebels

Girls Soccer2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Marquette Catholic L 5-0
Galena W 4-1
Anamosa L 4-1
Davenport West L 7-0
Central DeWitt L 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Aleigha Robinson, SR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 41
  • SH% 9.7%
Assists
Cenady Soenksen, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 30
Saves
Emma Krogman, FR
  • 106
  • SV 106
  • GA 48
  • SV% 68.8%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

at West Liberty High School

5
West Liberty
Varsity (2-1)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 T
WLB 2 3 5
NE 0 1 1
Friday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (2-2)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 T
MQ C 4 5 9
NE 0 1 1
Northeast Community School
Tuesday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Tipton
Varsity (3-2)
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 T
TPN 2 3 5
NE 0 0 0
Northeast Community School
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Clinton
Varsity (3-3)
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 T
CLTN 7 3 10
NE 0 0 0
Northeast Community School
Friday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-5)
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 T
NE 0 0 0
MIDP 2 3 5
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Friday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Branch
Varsity (2-5)
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WBN 1 1 0 1 3
NE 1 1 0 0 2
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-7)
4
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (3-7)
final
1 2 T
NE 1 0 1
CVC 3 1 4
Martin Sports Complex
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-8)
7
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (8-3)
final
1 2 T
NE 0 0 0
MQ C 2 5 7
Bellevue Felderman Park
Friday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Monticello
Varsity (1-7)
5
Northeast
Varsity (1-8)
final
1 2 T
MONT 1 0 1
NE 1 4 5
Northeast Community School
Monday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Central DeWitt
Varsity (5-7)
0
Northeast
Varsity (1-9)
final
1 2 T
C DW 4 2 6
NE 0 0 0
Northeast Community School
Thursday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (1-10)
7
Davenport West
Varsity (1-7)
final
1 2 T
NE 0 0 0
DP W 3 4 7
Monday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Anamosa
Varsity (4-10)
1
Northeast
Varsity (1-11)
final
1 2 T
ANA 3 1 4
NE 1 0 1
Northeast Community School
Thursday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Galena
Varsity (0-1)
4
Northeast
Varsity (2-11)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
NE 2 2 4
Wednesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A - Region 7 Quarterfinal

0
Northeast
Varsity (2-12)
5
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (10-3)
final
1 2 T
NE 0 0 0
MQ C 3 2 5
Bellevue Felderman Park
Scores
Marquette Catholic L 5-0
Galena W 4-1
Anamosa L 4-1
Davenport West L 7-0
Central DeWitt L 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Aleigha Robinson, SR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 41
  • SH% 9.7%
Assists
Cenady Soenksen, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 30
Saves
Emma Krogman, FR
  • 106
  • SV 106
  • GA 48
  • SV% 68.8%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news