Mediapolis Bulldogs

Scores
@ Assumption L 0-10
vs West Liberty W 2-1
vs Mount Pleasant L 0-6
vs Fort Madison L 0-7
@ Central Lee T 2-2
Leaders
Goals
Brooke Willems, SO
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 34.5%
Assists
Annabel Johnson, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 11
Saves
Tayler Schnedler, FR
  • 248
  • SV 248
  • GA 54
  • SV% 82.1%
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-1)
2
Tipton
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
MDP 0 0 0
TPN 2 0 2
Tipton City Park
Friday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (2-1)
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 T
BND 2 7 9
MDP 0 0 0
Mediapolis High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-3)
2
Columbus
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 T
MDP 1 0 1
COL 1 1 2
Columbus High School
Thursday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-3)
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 T
WPL 0 0 0
MDP 0 0 1
Mediapolis High School
Monday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (1-4)
9
Burlington
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 T
MDP 0 0 0
BURL 6 3 9
Bracewell Stadium
Friday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Central Lee
Varsity (2-2)
2
Mediapolis
Varsity (1-5)
final
1 2 T
CLEE 1 1 3
MDP 1 1 2
Mediapolis High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Fairfield
Varsity (1-6)
3
Mediapolis
Varsity (2-5)
final
1 2 T
FFLD 1 1 2
MDP 2 1 3
Mediapolis High School
Thursday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (6-3)
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (2-6)
final
1 2 T
MIDP 1 2 3
MDP 1 0 1
Mediapolis High School
Saturday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (2-7)
11
Washington
Varsity (4-4)
final
1 2 T
MDP 1 1 1
WSH 4 11 11
Washington High School
Monday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mediapolis
Varsity (2-8)
3
Centerville
Varsity (5-4)
final
1 2 T
MDP 0 2 2
CV 0 2 3
Paul Johnson Field
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Cancelled

West Liberty
Varsity (2-4)
Mediapolis
Varsity (2-8)
5:00 PM
5/6
Mediapolis High School
Tuesday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mediapolis
Varsity (3-8)
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-7)
final
1 2 T
MDP 2 1 3
WPL 1 0 1
Wapello Athletic Complex
Friday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mediapolis
Varsity (3-8-1)
2
Central Lee
Varsity (4-7-1)
final
1 2 T
MDP 1 1 2
CLEE 1 1 2
Central Lee High School
Monday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Fort Madison
Varsity (7-5)
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (3-9-1)
final
1 2 T
FT M 5 2 7
MDP 0 0 0
Mediapolis High School
Thursday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (9-2)
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (3-10-1)
final
1 2 T
MT P 3 3 6
MDP 0 0 0
Mediapolis High School
Wednesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A - Region 8 Quarterfinal

1
West Liberty
Varsity (4-10)
2
Mediapolis
Varsity (4-10-1)
final
1 2 T
WLB 1 0 1
MDP 1 0 2
Mediapolis High School
Tuesday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A - Region 8 Semifinal

0
Mediapolis
Varsity (4-11-1)
10
Assumption
Varsity (13-5)
final
1 2 T
MDP 0 0 0
ASMP 9 1 10
Assumption High School
Scores
@ Assumption L 0-10
vs West Liberty W 2-1
vs Mount Pleasant L 0-6
vs Fort Madison L 0-7
@ Central Lee T 2-2
Leaders
Goals
Brooke Willems, SO
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 34.5%
Assists
Annabel Johnson, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 11
Saves
Tayler Schnedler, FR
  • 248
  • SV 248
  • GA 54
  • SV% 82.1%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Columbus 4-1 L2 7-5 .583
Mediapolis 1-3 L1 4-11 .281
Wapello 0-5 L1 1-10 .091
News
No recent news