Marion Indians

Scores
vs Mount Vernon L 2-8
@ Washington W 5-2
vs Cedar Rapids Washington W 8-1
@ Mount Vernon L 0-6
@ South Tama W 11-1
Leaders
Goals
Grace Coates, SR
  • 53
  • GLS 53
  • SOG 90
  • SH% 40.8%
Assists
Emily Dooley, SO
  • 12
  • AST 12
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 13
Saves
Anna Tuuri, SO
  • 114
  • SV 114
  • GA 32
  • SV% 78.1%
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Solon
Varsity (1-1)
5
Marion
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
SLN 1 0 1
MRN 4 1 5
Marion High School
Monday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marion
Varsity (1-1)
4
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 T
MRN 1 0 1
CC-A 1 3 4
Clear Creek Amana High School
Thursday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marion
Varsity (1-2)
2
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 T
MRN 0 1 1
CPU 1 1 2
Fross Park
Saturday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity Game

0
Marion
Varsity (12-5)
8
Xavier
Varsity (12-5)
final
1 2 T
MRN 0 0 0
XVR 3 5 8
Xavier High School
Tuesday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (1-4)
3
Marion
Varsity (2-3)
final
1 2 T
BKMC 1 0 1
MRN 2 1 3
Marion High School
Friday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Marion
Varsity (3-3)
3
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 T
MRN 1 3 4
VSB 1 2 3
Vinton-Shellsburg High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Benton
Varsity (3-3)
6
Marion
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 T
BTN 0 1 1
MRN 4 2 6
Marion High School
Friday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Marion
Varsity (5-3)
1
Independence
Varsity (2-7)
final
1 2 T
MRN 5 2 7
IND 0 1 1
Lyle Leinbaugh Field
Monday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (1-5)
10
Marion
Varsity (6-3)
final
1 2 T
MONT 0 0 0
MRN 7 3 10
Marion High School
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (1-8)
10
Marion
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 T
MQK 0 0 0
MRN 8 2 10
Marion High School
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-10)
12
Marion
Varsity (8-3)
final
1 2 T
WDL 0 0 0
MRN 12 0 12
Marion High School
Tuesday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Williamsburg
Varsity (5-6)
4
Marion
Varsity (9-3)
final
1 2 T
WBG 0 1 1
MRN 1 3 4
Marion High School
Friday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
Marion
Varsity (10-3)
1
South Tama
Varsity (1-12)
final
1 2 T
MRN 5 6 11
STM 1 0 1
South Tama High School
Tuesday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marion
Varsity (10-4)
6
Mount Vernon
Varsity (15-1)
final
1 2 T
MRN 0 0 0
MT V 5 1 6
Cornell Soccer Field
Friday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Senior Night

1
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (4-10)
8
Marion
Varsity (11-4)
final
1 2 T
CR W 1 0 1
MRN 4 4 8
Marion High School
Friday, May 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Marion
Varsity (12-4)
2
Washington
Varsity (7-8)
final
1 2 T
MRN 5 0 5
WSH 2 0 2
Marion High School
Wednesday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Mount Vernon
Varsity (16-2)
2
Marion
Varsity (12-5)
final
1 2 T
MT V 0 0 8
MRN 0 0 2
Cornell Soccer Field
Scores
vs Mount Vernon L 2-8
@ Washington W 5-2
vs Cedar Rapids Washington W 8-1
@ Mount Vernon L 0-6
@ South Tama W 11-1
Leaders
Goals
Grace Coates, SR
  • 53
  • GLS 53
  • SOG 90
  • SH% 40.8%
Assists
Emily Dooley, SO
  • 12
  • AST 12
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 13
Saves
Anna Tuuri, SO
  • 114
  • SV 114
  • GA 32
  • SV% 78.1%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Vernon 10-1 L1 16-3 .842
Marion 9-3 L1 12-5 .706
Solon 8-4 L1 14-6 .700
Beckman Catholic 7-6 L1 9-9 .500
Maquoketa 2-10 L5 2-14 .125
West Delaware 1-12 L2 1-15 .062
News
No recent news