Atlantic Trojans

Girls Soccer2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Panorama L 7-0
Perry L 2-1
Glenwood L 6-0
Carroll W 4-0
Riverside W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Jada Jensen, SO
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 61
  • SH% 27.8%
Assists
Aubrey Guyer, SO
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 19
Saves
Edria Brummer, SO
  • 131
  • SV 131
  • GA 35
  • SV% 78.9%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-1)
4
Atlantic
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
KPRC 0 1 1
ATLC 2 2 4
Atlantic Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Atlantic
Varsity (2-0)
0
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 1 3 4
MO V 0 0 0
Missouri Valley High School
Thursday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Tri-Center
Varsity (1-1)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 T
TCR 3 2 5
ATLC 0 0 0
Atlantic Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Cancelled

Atlantic
Varsity (2-1)
Central Iowa United
Varsity (0-2)
5:30 PM
4/13
Collins-Maxwell High School
Thursday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Atlantic
Varsity (3-1)
1
Grand View Christian
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 0 2 2
GVC 1 0 1
Grand View Christian School
Tuesday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Maryville Mo.
Varsity (1-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 T
2 3 5
ATLC 0 0 0
Atlantic Middle School
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Lewis Central
Varsity (7-1)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 T
LW C 3 5 8
ATLC 0 0 0
Atlantic Middle School
Friday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity Only

0
Atlantic
Varsity (3-4)
3
Treynor
Varsity (6-1)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 0 0 0
TRN 1 2 3
Treynor Community School
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
St. Albert
Varsity (4-3)
3
Atlantic
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STA 3 0 0 1 4
ATLC 2 1 0 0 3
Atlantic Middle School
Friday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Harlan
Varsity (3-4)
2
Atlantic
Varsity (4-5)
final
1 2 T
HRLN 0 0 0
ATLC 1 1 2
Atlantic Middle School
Monday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Atlantic
Varsity (5-5)
0
Nodaway Valley - WCV
Varsity (4-7)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 0 1 1
NDWV-WCV 0 0 0
Nodaway Valley High School
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Atlantic
Varsity (6-5)
2
AHSTW
Varsity (1-6)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 3 1 4
AHSTW 1 1 2
AHSTW Community School
Tuesday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Creston
Varsity (3-10)
7
Atlantic
Varsity (7-5)
final
1 2 T
CRST 0 0 0
ATLC 4 3 7
Atlantic Middle School
Friday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (4-9)
4
Atlantic
Varsity (8-5)
final
1 2 T
DSCH 0 0 0
ATLC 2 2 4
Atlantic High School
Monday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Atlantic
Varsity (9-5)
0
Riverside
Varsity (0-10)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 2 5 7
RVS 0 0 0
Riverside High School
Thursday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carroll
Varsity (3-14)
4
Atlantic
Varsity (10-5)
final
1 2 T
CROL 0 0 0
ATLC 2 2 4
Atlantic Middle School
Friday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Atlantic
Varsity (10-6)
6
Glenwood
Varsity (13-3)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 0 0 0
GLNW 4 2 6
Glenwood - 400 Sivers Rd
Tuesday, May 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Perry
Varsity (5-12)
1
Atlantic
Varsity (10-7)
final
1 2 T
PRY 1 1 2
ATLC 0 1 1
Atlantic High School
Friday, May 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class 2A - Region 2 Quarterfinal

0
Atlantic
Varsity (10-8)
7
Panorama
Varsity (14-6)
final
1 2 T
ATLC 0 0 0
PRMA 5 2 7
Panorama High School
Scores
Panorama L 7-0
Perry L 2-1
Glenwood L 6-0
Carroll W 4-0
Riverside W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Jada Jensen, SO
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 61
  • SH% 27.8%
Assists
Aubrey Guyer, SO
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 19
Saves
Edria Brummer, SO
  • 131
  • SV 131
  • GA 35
  • SV% 78.9%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Lewis Central 6-0 L1 17-3 .850
Glenwood 6-1 L1 14-5 .737
St. Albert 5-2 L1 9-10 .474
Atlantic 4-3 L3 10-8 .556
Kuemper Catholic 3-4 L1 10-8 .556
Harlan 2-5 L1 9-10 .474
Denison-Schleswig 1-6 L4 4-12 .250
Creston 0-6 L6 3-15 .167
News
No recent news