Bettendorf Bulldogs

Girls Soccer2019-20- Varsity

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/6
Davenport Brady St. Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/7
North Scott High School
Saturday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
10:30 AM CT
4/11
Xavier High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/14
Bettendorf High School
Friday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Bettendorf Invitational

Moline High School
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
8:30 PM CT
4/17
Bettendorf High School
Saturday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Bettendorf Invitational

Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/18
Bettendorf High School
Tuesday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/21
Davenport North High School
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/28
Bettendorf High School
Friday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/1
Pleasant Valley High School
Wednesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
United Township
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/6
Bettendorf High School
Saturday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Muscatine Invitational

TBD
(0-0)
Bettendorf
(0-0)
9:00 AM CT
5/9
Muscatine Soccer Complex
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/12
Bettendorf High School
Friday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/15
Ames High School
Tuesday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/19
Clinton High School
Friday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Senior Night

Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/22
Bettendorf High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Assumption 0-0 0-0 .000
Bettendorf 0-0 0-0 .000
Clinton 0-0 0-0 .000
Davenport Central 0-0 0-0 .000
Davenport North 0-0 0-0 .000
Davenport West 0-0 0-0 .000
Muscatine 0-0 0-0 .000
North Scott 0-0 0-0 .000
Pleasant Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news