Indianola Indians

Girls Soccer2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Ottumwa W 5-0
Knoxville W 5-1
Newton L 6-1
A-D-M, Adel/Van Meter T 0-0
Oskaloosa W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Hannah Loynachan, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 1
  • SH% 23.7%
Assists
Megan Howard, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 1
Saves
Eliana Zwanziger, FR
  • 57
  • SV 57
  • GA 11
  • SV% 83.8%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
1
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
6
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
A-D-M, Adel/Van Meter
(0-0)
1
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
5
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:30 PM CT
5/26
Wednesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny
(0-0)
Indianola
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/30
Scores
Ottumwa W 5-0
Knoxville W 5-1
Newton L 6-1
A-D-M, Adel/Van Meter T 0-0
Oskaloosa W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Hannah Loynachan, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 1
  • SH% 23.7%
Assists
Megan Howard, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 1
Saves
Eliana Zwanziger, FR
  • 57
  • SV 57
  • GA 11
  • SV% 83.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Pella 0-0 L1 14-3 .824
Norwalk 0-0 L1 14-4 .778
Newton 0-0 W7 12-6 .667
Dallas Center-Grimes 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Grinnell 0-0 W1 7-5 .583
Pella Christian 0-0 L2 8-8 .500
Indianola 0-0 W2 7-10 .417
Oskaloosa 0-0 L2 7-10 .412
News
No recent news