Dowling Catholic Maroons

Girls Soccer2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Johnston W 4-3
Des Moines Lincoln W 8-0
Ankeny Centennial L 1-0
Bettendorf W 3-1
Pleasant Valley L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Caitlin Clark, SO
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 70
  • SH% 24.7%
Assists
Julie Dunlap, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 22
Saves
CeCe Villa, FR
  • 73
  • SV 73
  • GA 8
  • SV% 90.1%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Saturday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Regina, Iowa City
(0-0)
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
7
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
10
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
10
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Tuesday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Saturday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Saturday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Lincoln
(0-0)
8
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Monday, Jun 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Johnston
(0-0)
4
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Scores
Johnston W 4-3
Des Moines Lincoln W 8-0
Ankeny Centennial L 1-0
Bettendorf W 3-1
Pleasant Valley L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Caitlin Clark, SO
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 70
  • SH% 24.7%
Assists
Julie Dunlap, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 22
Saves
CeCe Villa, FR
  • 73
  • SV 73
  • GA 8
  • SV% 90.1%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W2 12-4 .750
Johnston 0-0 W1 8-4 .667
Urbandale 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Fort Dodge 0-0 L3 5-8 .385
Mason City 0-0 L4 5-9 .357
Marshalltown 0-0 W2 2-12 .143
News
No recent news